Locations

Main Office

1018
McNabb Street
Sault Ste.Marie
ON, P6B 6J1
Phone:
(705) 254-4669
TollFree:
(800) 676-1306
Fax:
(705) 254-4894
View Map

Sarnia Branch

1129
Vanier Road
Unit B, Sarnia
ON N7S 3Y6
Phone:
(519) 332-5000
Fax:
(519) 332-0230
View Map

Oakville Branch

2320
Bristol Circle
Unit 1, Oakville
ON L6H 5S3
Phone:
(905) 827-1900
Fax:
(905) 827-0727
View Map

Head Office (Sault Ste. Marie)
Phone : (705) 254-4669     Fax : (705) 254-4894

Technical Sales & Services Representatives

Kerry McLean                                           kmclean@sylvanautomation.com

Cell Phone : (705) 542-7310

Bob Scali                                                  bscali@sylvanautomation.com

Cell Phone: (705) 989-640

Robert Dugas                                           rdugas@sylvanautomation.com

        Cell Phone: (705) 989-640

Inside sales and Returns

Mike Yakasovich                                      myakasovich@sylvanautomation.com

Branch Manager                                        Cell Phone:(705) 541-1442

Mike Fetherston                                      mfetherston@sylvanautomation.com

Sarnia Branch 
Phone : (519) 332-5000     Fax : (519) 312-0230

Sales,Services,Branch Manager

Jamie Kells                                               Cell Phone : (519) 312-6063

jkells@sylvanautomation.com

Technical Sales & Services Representatives

Marc Bouffard                                          mbouffard@sylvanautomation.com

Cell Phone: (519) 402-1132

Herman Post                                            hpost@sylvanautomation.com

        Cell Phone: (519) 871-0356

Inside sales and Returns

Wes Brown                                              wbrown@sylvanautomation.com

Alex Prins                                                aprins@sylvanautomation.com

Juan Carlos Fuentes                                jcfuentes@sylvanautomation.com

Jeff Stevens – Returns & Repairs            jstevens@sylvanautomation.com

Oakville Branch 
Phone : (905)827-1900    Fax : (905) 827-0727

Regional Manager                                      Cell Phone : (289) 259-1887

                                                         btinkess@sylvanautomation.com

Technical Sales & Services Representatives

Chris O’Reilly                                           coreilly@sylvanautomation.com

Cell Phone : (905) 979-4407

Kristian McComb                                     kmccomb@sylvanautomation.com

Cell Phone: (905)213-5801

Jay Cherrington                                       jcherrington@sylvanautomation.com

        Cell Phone: (905) 719-5934

Inside sales 

Giusy Marano                                          gmarano@sylvanautomation.com

Alfredo Marano                                       amarano@sylvanautomation.com

Alexandra Phillion                                  aphillion@sylvanautomation.com

Cody Cherrington                                    ccherrington@sylvanautomation.com

Office Administrator

Sunniva (Sunny) Foley                             sfoley@sylvanautomation.com

Branch Manager                                        Cell Phone: (289) 834-1970

Steve de Jonge                                        sdejonge@sylvanautomation.com

Sudburry Office
Phone : (705) 897-7580     Fax : (705) 897-7670

Sales & Services Manager

Kevin Brazier                                           kbrazier@sylvanautomation.com

3070 Rebecca Street                               Cell Phone : (705) 929-1788

Val Caron, ON P3N 1S3                           Fax:(705) 897-7670